Contact

Local Phone

616.530.6000

Toll Free

800.858.3659

Fax

866.703.8598

Reach Us

We want to build your truck. If you have any questions about how Arista Truck Systems can help you or if you already know what you want, please give us a call.

Team Arista

A.J. DeLange

New Equipment Sales – ajdelange@aristatrucksystems.com

Kevin Scott

New Equipment Sales – kscott@aristatrucksystems.com

Todd Jensen

Fleet Equipment Specialist – todd@aristatrucksystems.com

Gordie Wittenbach

Van Shelving Equipment. – gordie@aristatrucksystems.com

Kevin Johns

Snow & Ice Equipment – kevin@aristatrucksystems.com

Mike Puetz

Tech Support – mike@aristatrucksystems.com

Isaac Ingham

Service Dept. – isaac@aristatrucksystems.com

Chris Veltri

Jason Knapp

Contact Us